Menu Close

FUSION Leadership

The key to management success of the professionally staffed, volunteer-supported FUSION organization is a fusion of expertise and time and talent of dedicated community members.


David Harrison - FUSION

David Harrison
FUSION Executive Director

Alana Young
Executive Assistant


Melinda Lowe

Melinda Lowe
Fund Development Manager

Cody Adams

Cody Adams
Poverty Bay Cafe General Manager

Marketing and Outreach

Megan Anderson
Marketing & Community Outreach Manager

Case Manager Stephanie Barnes

Stephanie Barnes
Transitional Housing Case Manager

Sabrina Cannon - FUSION

Sabrina Cannon
Case Manager

Angila Pierce
Accounting Assistant

The Pete Andersen FUSION Family Center Staff

Katie Dillon - FUSION

Katie Dillon
Program Manager

Maryann Callanan - FUSION

Maryann Callanan
Family Advocate

Paige Sauer
Family Advocate

Gigi Gloster

Gigi Gloster
Family Advocate

Family Advocate Jamel Pillard

Jamel Pillard
Family Advocate

Michelle Dickerson
Family Advocate

Christine Schulz

Christine Schulz
Family Advocate

Krissy Foulkes
Family Advocate

Daniel Lumley

Daniel Lumley
Family Advocate

John Connelly
FUSION Security

Gerard Aubert - FUSION

Gerard Aubert
FUSION Security


Kenny Gloster
FUSION Security


Shelter Staff Not Pictured:

Brianna Provo – Family Advocate

Mimi Brown – Family Advocate


FUSION Executive Board Members

An all-volunteer working Board of Directors oversees governance of FUSION business and steers the organization in productive directions.
If you have a strong interest in changing the lives of families experiencing homelessness, consider becoming a member of the FUSION Board of Directors.
FUSION Board of Directors Application
Sandy Huggins - FUSION

Sandy Huggins
Executive Board Chair

Vice Chair Christina Miller

Christina Miller
Vice Chair

Kim Casey

Jayde DelGado

Julie Siegler Past Chair

Julie Siegler
Immediate Past Chair

Board Member Peggy

Peggy LaPorte

Carl Buehring - FUSION

Carl Buehring

Board Member Phil

Phil Wamba

Kathy Board Member

Kathy Ward

Pat Chesebro - FUSION

Pat Chesebro

Shannon Board Member

Shannon Curran

Katherine Festa - FUSION

Katherine Festa

Christine Krug

Vicki Harguth

Martin Moore